domingo, 2 de maio de 2010


The Projet Hate MCMXCIX é uma Banda de Black Metal sueca formada em 1998, e é uma das únicas Banda de Black Metal do mundo que tem uma Mulher como vocalista. Valem a pena conferir! Um Material completo da Banda e um som de qualidade.Gordo

2000 Cyber Sonic Super Christ 

01  The Divine Burning of Angels
02  The Swarming of Whores
03  Selfconstructive Once Again
04  Shape, Memory, Murder
05  Nine Spectrums of Impurity
06  Soul Infliction
07  Oceans of seemingly endless bleeding
08  Christianity Delete
09  With Desperate Hands So Numb

Download:4 shared

2001 When We Are Done Your Flesh Will Be Ours


01  I Smell like Jesus ... Dead
02  Can't Wait
03  Hellucination
04  Believing is Bleeding
05  Hate Incarnate
06  Forsaken by the Naked Light of Day
07  Blessed are we to be Lied Upon
08  Disciples of the Apocalypse
09  In Sickness and in Hell
10  Dividead

Download:4 shared

2003 Hate, Dominate, Congregate, Eliminate

01  Hate
02  Nailed
03  Dominate
04  Deviate
05  Congregate
06  Burn
07  Eliminate
08  Weep

Download:4 shared

2005 Armageddon March Eternal (Symphonies Of Slit Wrists)

01  At the Entrance to Hell's Unholy Fire
02  The Bleeding Eyes of a Breeding Whore
03  I See Nothing but Flesh
04  Resurrected for Massive Torture
05  We Couldn't be Further From the Truce
06  Godslaughtering Murder Machine
07  Symphony of the Deceived
08  Loveless, Godless, Flawless
09  At the Entrance to Hell's Unholy Fire (Dlimi Electrofucked   DeLuxe Mix)
10  At the Entrance to Hell's Unholy Fire (Ice 9s Intelligence Probe Mix)
11  Resurrected for Massive Torture (Edit)

Download:4 shared

2007 In Hora Mortis Nostrae

01  Annihilation Of All That Is Holy
02  Crawling Through The Infinite Fields Of Carnage
03  Serenades Of Rotten Flesh
04  For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal
05  Tear Down The Walls Of Heaven
06  And Damnation Is Forced Upon The Weak
07  The Innocence Of The Three-Faced Saviour

Download: 4 shared

2008  Initiation Of Blasphemy [Recorded in 1998]

01  Angels Misled
02  Sear The Son
03  Bloodstained
04  The Crucified Starts To Reek
05  Everloving
06  So I Mourn
07  Soulrain
08  Divinity Erased

Download:4 shared

2009 The Lustrate Process

01  Decend Into the Eternal Pits of Possession
02  You Come to me Through Hell
03  See the Filth Become Flames in this Furnace
04  Our Wrath Will Rain Down from the Sky
05  The Locust Principles
06  Arise to His World of Infamy
07  The Burial of Gods

Download:4 shared

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Aki tem!